Alex Alex Jakobsen
Projektleder
alex@am-gruppen.dk
Anders Anders Busk-Jepse
Programmør
anders@am-gruppen.dk
Birgith Birgith Degn Hvid
HSEQ konsulent
birgith@am-gruppen.dk
Carsten Carsten Ditlefsen
MBA, partner og direktør
carsten@am-gruppen.dk
Claus Claus Berg
Senior konsulent
claus@am-management.dk
Daniel Daniel Foght Jensen
Programmør
dfj@am-gruppen.dk
Eigel Ejgil Flyvbjerg
Bedriftslæge
ejgil@am-gruppen.dk
Erik Erik Hviid
Maskiningeniør
erik@am-gruppen.dk
Gunnel Gunnel Christensen
Service medarbejder
Hanne Hanne Nygaard
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent Fysioterapeut
hanne@am-gruppen.dk
Hans-Jorn Hans-Jørn Christensen
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
hans.jorn@am-gruppen.dk
Jan Kawauchi Jan Kawauchi
Sikkerhedsrådgiver
jan@am-gruppen.dk
Jane Jane Thuesen Kyhn
Kursussekretær
jane@am-gruppen.dk
Jette Jette Knudsen
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
jette@am-gruppen.dk
Kaj Kaj Jensen
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
kaj@am-gruppen.dk
Kirsten Kirsten Jensen
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
kirsten@am-gruppen.dk
Merete Merete Højberg
Arbejdsmiljørådgiver
merete@am-gruppen.dk
Steffen Steffen Hedal Jensen
Multimediedesigner
steffen@am-gruppen.dk
Uffe Uffe Lynglund
Cand.comm. & producer
uffe@am-gruppen.dk